We are thrilled beyond belief to share with you the amazing highlight video and parody of Katy Perry’s “Firework,” filmed at our Janaury 6th Nashville Pink Bridal Show by Details Nashville, Nashville-based full-service event planning specialists. It is absolutely fabulous, and we hope you think so, too! Be sure to share this video with your friends and family. Mark your calenders for the next Pink Bridal Show in your area to be a part of more fun opportunities like this!

 

 

Nashville Pink Bridal Show – 1/6/13 from Details Nashville on Vimeo.

 

A special thanks to the wonderful wedding professionals and Pink Brides who made an appearance in this video:

 

Details Nashville – detailsnashville.com

The Pink Bride – thepinkbride.com

Signature Cakes by Vicki – signaturecakesbyvicki.com

Sugar Drop Bridal Boutique – sugardrop.com

Maggie Moo’s – maggiemoos.com

Glitz Bridal – glitzbridal.com

Blue Tone Music – bluetonemusicusa.com

Branching Out Event and Floral Design – branchingouteventflorist.com

Men’s Warehouse – menswarehouse.com

Regalo Design – regalodesign.com

BacheloretteNashville.com – bachelorettenashville.com

Southern Events Party Rentals – southerneventsonline.com

Middle Tennessee DJ – midtenndj.com

Hello Trolley- Facebook Page

Blue Nova Designs – bluenovadesigns.com

Candice Jones Photography – candicejonesphotography.net

DJ Emcees – djemcees.com

National Dance Clubs – nationaldanceclubs.com

Roland’s Photography – rolandsphotography.net

Camie Occasions – camieoccasions.com

Reflection Agency – reflectionagency.com

Classic Party Rentals – classicpartyrentals.com

Street Tuxedo – streettuxedo.com